List of allergens below

presented in accordance with the regulation

European Parliament and Council No. 1169/2011

1. Cereals containing gluten, i.e. wheat, rye, barley, oats, spelled, kamut or hybrid varieties thereof, as well as derived products, except:

(a) glucose syrups based on wheat containing dextrose (*);
b) wheat-based maltodextrins (*);
(c) glucose syrups based on barley;
(d) cereals used for making alcoholic distillates, including
ethyl alcohol of agricultural origin;

2. Crustaceans and products thereof;

3. Eggs and products thereof;

4. Fish and products thereof, except for:
a) fish gelatin used as a carrier for vitamin-containing preparations
or carotenoids;
b) fish gelatin or karuk used as clarifying agents for beer and wine;

5. Groundnuts (peanuts) and derived products;

6. Soybeans and products thereof, except for:
(a) fully refined soybean oil and fat (*);
b) mixtures of natural tocopherols (E306), natural D-alpha-tocopherol,
natural D-alpha-tocopherol acetate, natural D-alpha-tocopherol succinate
soybean origin;
c) phytosterols and phytosterol esters obtained from vegetable oils of origin
soy;
d) Plant stanol ester produced from vegetable oil sterols
soybean origin;

7. Milk and products thereof (including lactose), except for:
(a) whey used for making alcoholic distillates, including
ethyl alcohol of agricultural origin,
b) lactitol;

8. Nuts, i.e. almonds (Amygdalus communis L.), hazelnuts (Corylus avellana), walnuts (Juglans regia), cashews (Anacardium occidentale), pecans (Carya illinoinensis (Wangenh.) K. Koch), nuts Brazil (Bertholletia excelsa), pistachios / pistachio nuts (Pistacia vera), macadamia nuts or Queensland nuts (Macadamia ternifolia), as well as derived products with the exception of nuts used for the production of alcoholic distillates, including ethyl alcohol of agricultural origin;

9. Celery and products thereof;

10. Mustard and products thereof;

11. Sesame seeds and derived products;

12. Sulfur dioxide and sulfites in concentrations above 10 mg / kg or 10 mg / liter on the total SO 2 content for finished products
directly for consumption or in a form ready for consumption in accordance with
manufacturers' instructions;

13. Lupine and products thereof;

14. Molluscs and products thereof.
(*) together with derived products, insofar as the treatment which they have undergone,
most likely it does not increase the allergenicity assessed by
the competent authority in respect of the product from which they originated.


Please note that various spices are used in the meal preparation process, such as: pepper, allspice, bay leaf, marjoram, oregano, basil, Herbes de Provence, sweet pepper, thyme, turmeric, rosemary, lovage. According to information from producers of these spices, they may contain traces of gluten, milk, eggs, soy, celery and mustard. In sausages and pates, according to the manufacturer's information, there may be trace: gluten, milk, eggs, fish, soy, celery, mustard, sesame.

INTERGO Roman Siekierko,  ul. Daleka 6/69,   02-020 Warszawa

NIP 526-108-71-32,  Regon 015675344

Subscribe for Updates